After skipping a 12 months, Google is holding a keynote for its developer convention Google I/O. Whereas it’s going to be an all-virtual occasion, there ought to be loads of bulletins, new merchandise and new options for Google’s ecosystem.

The convention begins at 10 AM Pacific Time (1 PM on the East Price, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris) and you may watch the reside stream proper right here on this web page.

Rumor has it that Google ought to give us a complete preview of Android 12, the following main launch of Google’s working system. There may be some information in relation to Google Assistant, House/Nest gadgets, Put on OS and extra.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *