Apple is organizing its third occasion in three months at present. The corporate is holding a (digital) keynote at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And also you’ll be capable of watch the occasion proper right here as the corporate is streaming it dwell.

Apple has already introduced at its developer convention that there could be a brand new Mac with an ARM-based processor this yr. So at present’s occasion looks like the right alternative to introduce a brand new pc with Apple’s personal processor.

Equally, we’ll probably discover out when macOS Huge Sur goes to be launched. The brand new main replace is more likely to ship with the brand new Apple pc. Apple may additionally use this chance for different, smaller bulletins. Let’s see if the corporate has some new equipment to point out off.

You possibly can watch the dwell stream straight on this web page, as Apple is streaming its convention on YouTube.

You probably have an Apple TV, you don’t have to obtain a brand new app. You possibly can open the Apple TV app and discover the Apple Occasions part. It helps you to stream at present’s occasion and rewatch outdated ones.

And for those who don’t have an Apple TV and don’t need to use YouTube, the corporate additionally helps you to dwell stream the occasion from the Apple Occasions part on its web site. This video feed now works in all main browsers — Safari, Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *