Google is holding an occasion to unveil its new telephone, the Google Pixel 5. It’s going to be a digital occasion, and you may steam it dwell. The occasion begins at 11 a.m. PDT (2 p.m. in New York, 7 p.m. in London, eight p.m. in Paris).

Rumor has it that there may very well be greater than only one system. Along with the Pixel 5, there may very well be a brand new Chromecast in addition to some up to date related audio system. The Google Residence and Google Residence Max haven’t been up to date for some time, so there could be some up to date units.

Google has already expressed pursuits in releasing 5G units. So you’ll be able to anticipate a 5G variant of the Pixel 5. However the firm may not be utilizing top-of-the-line chipsets in its new smartphone.

Be at liberty to tag alongside and watch the occasion and please verify our protection of the occasion.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *