At this time, Apple is holding a (digital) keynote at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And also you’ll have the ability to watch the occasion proper right here as the corporate is streaming it stay.

Rumor has it that Apple plans to unveil a model new iPad Professional. Particularly, Apple’s pill may get a giant show replace as the corporate may swap to mini-LED shows. You may count on some higher specs as effectively.

However that’s not all, we count on to see a refreshed iPad mini. Apple may be able to launch AirTags after many months of rumors and leaks. As all the time, the one method to discover out is by watching the occasion.

You may watch the stay stream instantly on this web page, as Apple is streaming its convention on YouTube.

If in case you have an Apple TV, you don’t must obtain a brand new app. You may open the Apple TV app and discover the Apple Occasions part. It allows you to stream right this moment’s occasion and rewatch outdated ones.

And should you don’t have an Apple TV and don’t wish to use YouTube, the corporate additionally allows you to stay stream the occasion from the Apple Occasions part on its web site. This video feed now works in all main browsers — Safari, Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *